logo Sprague Sprague

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 07-27-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Match  4:00PM  South Salem  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Crescent Valley  Crescent Valley High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Silverton  Silverton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Dallas  Dallas High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Central  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Match  4:00PM  West Albany  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  Bush Park, Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Silverton  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Crescent Valley  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Corvallis  Corvallis High School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Silverton High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 17, 2021
Tournament  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Salem Tennis and Swim Club (STSC)