logo Sprague Sprague

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-17-22)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Oregon City  Oregon City High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Oregon City  Oregon City High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Westview High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 4:00PM  Away vs. TBA  Westview High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Westview  Westview High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Westview  Westview High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. McNary  McNary High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Canby High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Canby High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Linn County Expo Center Albany OR
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Linn County Expo Center Albany OR
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Linn County Expo Center Albany OR
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Linn County Expo Center Albany OR
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Duals 6:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Deschutes County Fairgrounds
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Deschutes County Fairgrounds
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Deschutes County Fairgrounds
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  Deschutes County Fairgrounds
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Duals 6:00PM  McNary  Sprague High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  McNary  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Tournament 10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Santiam Christian School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Duals 6:00PM  McKay  Sprague High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  McKay  Sprague High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
    Wrestling: Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Tournament TBD  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
    Wrestling: Varsity Duals 3:30PM  Away vs. Bend  Bend High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV Duals 3:30PM  Away vs. Bend  Bend High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
    Wrestling: Novice Duals 5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
    Wrestling: JV Duals 6:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
    Wrestling: Varsity MVC District Tournament TBD  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School
 
     
 
    Wrestling: JV MVC District Tournament TBD  Away vs. West Salem  West Salem High School