logo West Salem West Salem

Baseball: Boys Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Mar 14, 2022
  Jamboree  TBD  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School
 
2:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Central Catholic  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Southridge (OR)  Southridge High School
 
2:30PM     
 
Monday, Mar 21, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, Mar 22, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Wednesday, Mar 23, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Thursday, Mar 24, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Friday, Mar 25, 2022
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA         
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Roseburg  Roseburg HS
 
1:00PM     
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Eugene  South Eugene High School
 
2:15PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Sheldon  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Silverton  Silverton High School
 
3:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Redmond  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Bend  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
  Game  2:00PM  Bend  West Salem High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  McNary  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Mountain View  West Salem High School
 
     
 
  Game  2:00PM  Mountain View  West Salem High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McNary  McNary High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sprague  Sprague High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Sprague  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit HS
 
7:00AM     
 
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  South Salem  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  McKay  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM