West Salem
Baseball Boys Freshman Schedule    (as of 07-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Westmoreland Park         
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Southridge (OR)  West Salem High School         
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  South Salem  West Salem High School         
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Roseburg  Roseburg HS         
location is Roseburg Sunshine Park
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Barlow  West Salem High School         
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Sheldon  West Salem High School         
 (Rescheduled to 04-03-19)
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Sheldon  West Salem High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  McNary  West Salem High School         
 (Postponed)
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School         
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Mountain View  West Salem High School         
 (Postponed)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Bend Sr.  Bend HS         
Juniper Park
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Silverton  West Salem High School         
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Summit  West Salem High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Sprague  West Salem High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McNary  McNary High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  South Salem  West Salem High School         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  2:30PM  Away vs. Mountain View  Mountain View HS         
Big Sky Park
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Mountain View  Mountain View HS         
Big Sky Sports Park
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Bend Sr.  West Salem High School         
Game  2:00PM  Bend  West Salem High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Summit  Summit HS         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  5:00PM  McKay  West Salem High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sprague  Sprague High School