logo West Salem West Salem

Baseball: Boys Freshman Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Central Catholic  Central Catholic
 
2:30PM     
 
Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Southridge (OR)  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Roseburg  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  South Eugene  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sheldon  Sheldon High School
 
1:50PM     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Silverton  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Redmond    1:00PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 16, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Bend  Bend HS
 
7:00AM     
 
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Bend  Bend HS
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McNary  McNary High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Saturday, Apr 23, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Caldera  Caldera High School
 
     
 
  Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Mountain View  Caldera High School
 
7:00AM     
 
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  McNary  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Sprague  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sprague  Sprague High School
 
3:15PM     
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  South Salem  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Caldera  West Salem High School
 
     
 
  Game  2:00PM  Summit  West Salem High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. South Salem  South Salem High School
 
3:30PM     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  McKay  West Salem High School
 
  3:00PM   
 
Friday, May 13, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. McKay  McKay High School
 
3:15PM